Skip to main content

Staff Directory/Anonymous Reporting

Egling Middle School

2018-19 Team

813 Webster Street

Colusa, CA 95932

Phone (530)458-7631 Fax (530)458-8107

 Name

Position

Phone

Email Address

Ms. Johnston

Principal

14225

jjohnston@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lemenager

Assistant Principal

14224

elemenager@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Matt Vedo

Counselor

14226

mvedo@colusa.k12.ca.us 

Barbara Reece

Administrative Assistant

  14221

breece@colusa.k12.ca.us

Andrea Uhlenkott

Nurse

14202

auhlenkott@colusa.k12.ca.us

Lora Fusaro

Cook Manager

14275

lfusaro@colusa.k12.ca.us

Dollee Morgan

ASES Director

14269

jmorgan@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Abken

4-6th Grade Special Ed

14262

eabken@ccoe.net

Mrs. Alaniz

7/8th Grade ELA/Leadership

14204

jalaniz@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Archibald

8th Gr. Science/Athletic Director

14237

sarchibald@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Brown

6th Grade Math & Science

14253

lbrown@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Bolstad

8th Grade Math & Social Studies

14233

abolstad@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cano 5th Grade 14247   kcano@colusa.k12.ca.us

Miss Colligan

Band and 7/8 Chior

  14265

mcolligan@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Frank

6th Grade Math & Science

14254

kfrank@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Farrell

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies

14255

pfarrell@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Fusaro

Speech Therapist

14230

tfusaro@colusa.k12.ca.us 

Mrs. Garza 5th Grade 14249   mgarza@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hamilton

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies

14257

hhamilton@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Hester

7/8th Grade Math

14234

ehester@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Isaksen

7/8th Grade Physical Education

14267

jisaksen@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lemenager

4th Grade

14241

clemenager@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kalisuch

7/8th Grade Math

14231

dkalisuch@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kalisuch

5th Grade

14258

pkalisuch@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kaye

7/8th Grade Special Ed

14238

akaye@ccoe.net

Mrs. Kelleher

4-6th Reading Specialist

14266

lkelleher@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Knox

4th Grade

14240

rknox@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kolpin

4th Grade

14243

ckolpin@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. MacCullough

4-6th Grade Choir

14257

cmaccullough@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Handy

4-8th Special Ed

14256

bhandy@ccoe.net 

Mrs. Ochs

7/8th Grade Social Studies

14261

kochs@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Pastorino

7th grade Science

14236

rpastorino@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Porter

6th Grade ELA/Social Studies

14252

jporter@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Richter

4th Grade

14242

srichter@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Robles

5th Grade

14248

lrobles@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Rogowski

5th Grade

14264

jrogowski@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sandoval

4-6th Special Ed

14263

vsandoval@ccoe.net

Mrs. Testerman

8th Grade ELA

14260

mtesterman@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Turner

7th Grade ELA

14232

kturner@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Vlahos

4-6th Grade Physical Education

14268

kvlahos@colusa.k12.ca.us

 

See Something, Say Something

If you see something on a CUSD campus and feel it needs to be reported.  Please use the link below to fill out an an anonymous form for reporting the issue.  Click here