Contact Us
17.18 School Calendar Bell Schedule Parent/Student Handbook Standard Based Grades Volunteers
Music Program
Schedules and News

Contact Us

EGLING MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

2017 - 2018 TEAM

Name

Position

Extension

Email Address

Ms. Johnston

Principal

14225

jjohnston@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lemenager

Assistant Principal

14224

elemenager@colusa.k12.ca.us

Barbara Reece

Administrative Assistant

14221

breece@colusa.k12.ca.us

Andrea Uhlenkott

Nurse

14202

auhlenkott@colusa.k12.ca.us

Lora Fusaro

Cook Manager

14275

lfusaro@colusa.k12.ca.us

Dollee Morgan

ASES Director

14269

jmorgan@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Abbay

5th Grade Teacher

14249

mabbay@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Abken

4-6th Grade Special Ed

14262

eabken@ccoe.net

Mrs. Alaniz

7/8th Grade ELA/Leadership

14204

jalaniz@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Archibald

8th Grade Science/Athletic Director

14237

sarchibald@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Bailey

7th Grade Math

14234

chris.bailey@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Brown

6th Grade Math & Science

14253

lbrown@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Colligan

Band

14265

mcolligan@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Bolstad

8th Grade Math & Social Studies

14233

abolstad@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Frank

6th Grade Math & Science

14254

kfrank@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Farrell

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies

14255

pfarrell@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Isaksen

7/8th Grade Physical Education

14267

jisaksen@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lemenager

4th Grade

14241

clemenager@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mr. Kalisuch

7/8th Grade Math

14231

dkalisuch@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kalisuch

5th Grade

14258

pkalisuch@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kaye

7/8th Grade Special Ed

14238

akaye@ccoe.net

Mrs. Kelleher

4-6th Reading Specialist

 

lkelleher@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Knox

4th Grade

14240

rknox@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kolpin

4th Grade

14243

ckolpin@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. MacCullough

4-6th Grade Choir

14257

cmaccullough@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Mendenhall

4-8th Special Ed

14256

smendenhall@ccoe.net

Mrs. Ochs

7/8th Grade Social Studies

14261

kochs@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Porter

6th Grade ELA/Social Studies

14252

jporter@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Richter

4th Grade

14242

srichter@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Robles

5th Grade

14248

lrobles@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Rogowski

5th Grade

14264

jrogowski@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sandoval

4-6th Special Ed

14263

vsandoval@ccoe.net

Mr. Scott

7th Grade Science

14236

rscott@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Slocum

4th Grade

14203

mslocum@colusa.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Testerman

8th Grade ELA

14260

mtesterman@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Thomas

Speech Therapist

14230

tthomas@ccoe.net

Mrs. Turner

7th Grade ELA

14232

kturner@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Vlahos

4-6th Grade Physical Education

 

kvlahos@colusa.k12.ca.us

Ms. Zwald

5th Grade

14247

kaylee.zwald@colusa.k12.ca.us